Shri Jyoti Star 6 14

DownloadDOWNLOAD (Mirror #1)


Shri Jyoti Star 6 14

the software is very simple to use, and you can make a chart for yourself or for someone else who might be concerned about something or someone for which you need help. there are two different ways of making a chart:

divya drishti, commonly called tripura akasha, is the creation of the brahma, the indiator of the universe. in each and every part of the creation, see, hear, smell, taste, touch & feel the divine presence, which is the basic principle of mantra and is called “divya drishti” (divine vision). drishti is directly related to “jyaah”(devataas ) & is the first step in realizing the devata. drishti is the first step in the process of divya sampradaya (drishti meaning).

erase all the negativity, stress, and anxiety in your life and begin creating the new you in the new year with jyotish! the best way to achieve this is to look upon the energy of the new year with perfect clarity and wisdom! jyotish is a systematic and proven method of attaining clarity and understanding about your own life and guiding you along the way. to learn more about this powerful practice, feel free to contact me at

years of study in jyotish teaches you that you are the self — pure consciousness, and the universe is the energy of that consciousness which has created you (words of pandit gulam jogin das from sughra). jyotish teaches you to understand the true nature of the universe and your place in it. your mission is then to transform what you see in nature, yourself and the people around you into your ideal and bring true happiness into your life. you will understand the purpose of all your endeavours, the meaning of your actions. this process of transformation will teach you to truly love everything and everyone — and you will be able to reap the benefits of your own actions without any regrets.

the 12 jyotirlingas are mentioned in the sanskrit verses in the ancient shakta literature. though the exact locations of the jyotirlingas mentioned in the literature are not specified, the general location of these 12 jyotirlingas were identified during the period when these shrines flourished. as the scriptures speak of more than twelve jyotirlingas, it is believed that more were created. the earliest reference to a jyotirlinga in karnataka are in the puranas, where they refer to the malaya jyotirlinga of mukteshwar. the temples of the other jyotirlingas were built during the reigns of the chalukya and rashtrakuta dynasties in the 8th and 9th centuries.
image source hari-hara narayana temple is one of the most important jyotirlinga in india. located in the state of karnataka, this temple houses the third form of brahma- vishnu and maheshwar. the form of maheshwar is believed to be in the form of a fusion of vishnu and shiva. the first form of the lord of the universe is in the form of linga as a result of the union of shiva with vishnu. the next form is that of rudra as a result of the union of shiva and parvati. this is followed by parameshwar, the third form of shiva. the shiva lingam here is believed to be the best worship facility for the devotees. the pilgrimage centre is famous for shaakha prana puja- a unique shiva puja to the tune of 108 bhajans.
image source the symbolic linga at pavagada, also known as panchamukhi, is one of the most important jyotirlingas in india. located in the state of andhra pradesh, a 600-year-old pilgrim centre, pavagada is surrounded by dense sal forests and the temple architecture is similar to those of the chalukya empire. pavagada jyotirlinga was built in the middle of 13th century by salivahana rulers. a similar shaped linga is also in the tharangambadi temple, situated around 12 km from here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.